nervousmotion artworks blog


« Stolen. | Home | Etsy. »

Christina Dennaoui

I found Christina Dennaoui‘s work while jurying the upcoming April exhibit for Projekt30, and her stuff is absolutely amazing. While my collages are stubbornly analog, her digital collages are some of the best I have seen in the medium. A lot of the time I feel like “digital” is a shortcut for “I have Photoshop and therefore everything I do is amazing,” but that’s definitely not the case here.  She’s just an incredible artist. My favorite pieces of hers are in more traditional media, like this one in conte with newspaper clippings.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Christina D says:

    hey. thanks for the nice post; it made my day.
    i’d like to see more of your work. drop a line on the blog.

    best,
    christina

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  2. * cdennaoui says:

    hi there:

    I just wanted to drop a line and update your links to my work.
    i am now at hausofintelligentsia.wordpress.com

    there is some new work posted. I keep up on your site whenever I can.

    best to you.

    christina dennaoui

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  3. * Sonja says:

    I updated my links, thanks for letting me know! I’ll be sure to check out the new site 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

