nervousmotion artworks blog



Wickenden St. Artist Collective!

I’m in Vermont with my family for Zombie Jesus Day (an oddity considering that I personally am Jewish, but by an odd twist of fate, my mother is Catholic) and I’m considering bringing home some of my work from my senior thesis and trying to sell a bit of it.  Seems like a good thing to do, especially since after some correspondence brought about by searching the “artists” section of my local craigslist, I’ll be showing my work with the Wickenden St. Artist Collective this week. So, um, wooooooooot.

The opening is Thursday night at 6, which I may or may not be able to make it to, depending on if I can get my Thursday night shift at work switched around. I probably can, but we shall have to see.

Stop by, buy some stuff! It’ll be super awesome!

243 Wickenden St, at the corner of Brook St, Providence, RI.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Nina says:

    Hi, I hope you read this! I dont really know this blog, so I dont know if my message will get to you…

    I am wondering how to get in touch with the Wickenden st. collective. I’m looking for galleries to show my senior thesis stuff as well, and it seems that this place would be cool.

    Please give me any info you can,
    Nina

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

