nervousmotion artworks blog



Random Photography: The Return.

I love random photographs. Love them. Love taking them, love looking at them – love love love. I’m now getting back into the art of random picture taking with my husband’s wee point and shoot because my more powerful Minolta hybrid is in the process of shitting the bed due to years of abuse. (I’m saving what little is left of it for purposeful missions and no longer carrying it with me on a daily basis.) Kári’s FinePix is… fine… but oh! My kingdom for a Sony Alpha!

 

 

Leave a Reply

