nervousmotion artworks blog



Random Photography: Lying on the Statehouse Lawn.

On my breaks from work, I like to lie on the lawn of the Statehouse because it has the nicest trees. It is also conveniently located across the street from the mall in which I whore out my soul on a daily basis. (I like to pretend that I don’t work in a mall because my Borders has a window to the outside world and a lovely park, but the mall is there nonetheless.) Last time I was lying in the grass I thought “I should bring the camera, I like the way these leaves look from below.” And so, I did.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

