nervousmotion artworks blog



Homecoming.

I’ve been in Iceland visiting my husband’s family and showing some American friends around my adopted second home for the past 12 days. I’m slowly uploading the photos from the trip, and will certainly update when that mammoth task is completed. In the meantime, this is what I came home to: A beautiful, beautiful home with flowers scattered around (even in the bathroom!) by my wonderful, wonderful friend Amelia. I also came home to a very needy cat, who is not pictured, but is currently lying at my feet, as is her wont. Life is pretty damned good.

 

Leave a Reply

