nervousmotion artworks blog



Destinations.

It’s very rare that I make art specifically for myself, but I had the inspiration this afternoon to use the boxes (I have three of them!) of old National Geographic magazines to make some small collages to hang on my wall in the living room. Right now, I’ve got some maps up and the general decorating theme in the apartment is map/travel related.  These little pieces are fun to do and a great distraction from the miasma of crap that is my life right now, so I’m thinking about doing a bunch of them and selling some on Etsy… it’s a good project to keep me busy and away from endless navel-gazing.

 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Destinations for sale! « nervousmotion artworks blog pingbacked on 10 years ago

Comments



Leave a Reply

