nervousmotion artworks blog



It’s been a long few months, lots of changes, lots going on. I’m settling in to a new studio space and it’s awesome! I’ll post some scans of new work as soon as I can get the scanner to play nice with the computer… sometime this weekend, probably.

In the meantime, I have updated my Etsy Shop – again, lots more to come there as soon as the scanner is fully operational.

Speaking of Etsy! Here are some wonderful shops!

swallowfield : artworks by Jennifer Judd-McGee
selflesh : artworks by Shannon Rankin
[oooh! Combining two of my big loves, maps and anatomy! ❤ ❤ <3]
Dollface Design
lilacmoon studio: artworks by Jinnie
Leave a Reply

