nervousmotion artworks blog



Daily Photo: August 31.

I’m knee deep into the 98! photos I took at the MFA today. (MFA website)I mostly stayed in the Asian Art & Egyptian galleries, which is reflected in my subject choices. I very much wanted to see the Art Nouveau jewelry exhibit, but was sidelined by a mysterious stomach ache. Just as well as I’m probably going to be uploading and editing photos for the rest of my natural life as is! This is my favorite. I’m always a sucker for a good elephant.

Leave a Reply

