nervousmotion artworks blog



Daily Photo: September 8.

I was really excited about this photo I took this morning, until I got home and uploaded it and found that it was a bit on the blurry side. *sigh* Oh, the perils of candid photography. This woman’s dress matched the green line so well, I thought it warranted a photo. Of course, this was one of those opportunities where I couldn’t ask her to re-pose and the train to come back and open its doors again, so this was the best I could do.

Leave a Reply

